Mayor and Council

MAYOR AND COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mayor Jason F. Cilento (R)
  Email jcilento@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2027
  Mayor's projects Economic Development, Shared Services, Capital Projects, Grants, Arts & Culture
  Liaison Raritan Valley Rail Coalition & Raritan Valley Line Mayors Alliance
     
 Council Member Trina Rios (R)
  Email trios@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2025
  Committees  Recreation and Senior Citizens  (Chair), Fire, Police and Public Safety 
  Liaison Planning Board, Dunellen Public Library, Board of Education, Municipal Alliance 
     
Council President Teresa Albertson (R)
  Email talbertson@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2024
  Committees Fire (Chair), Finance, Recreation & Senior Citizens
  Liaison  Shade Tree Commission, Dunellen Downtown Management Organization, Mayor's Cannabis Task Force, Dunellen Green Team Advisory Committee 
     
Council Member Crisol-Iris Lantz (R)
  Email clantz@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2026
  Committees  Public Building and Grounds (Chair), Public Works, and Finance
    Middlesex County Housing & Community Development, Green Brook Flood Commission, Mayor's Traffic and Pedestrian Safety Task Force, Dunellen Downtown Management Organization
     
Council Member Joseph Paltjon (R)
  Email jpaltjon@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2024
  Committees Public Works  (Chair), Fire, Public Buildings & Grounds
  Liaison Parking Authority, Dunellen Rescue Squad, Green Brook Flood Commission, PARSA
     
Council Member Daniel Cole Sigmon (R)
  Email dsigmon@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2025
  Committees Finance (Chair), Public Works, Police and Public Safety 
  Liaison Dunellen Arts and Culture Commission, Mayor's Traffic and Pedestrian Safety Task Force, Dunellen Green Team Advisory Committee, Maurer House Restoration Committee
     
Council Member Hal VanDermark (R)
  Email hvandermark@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2026
  Committees Police and Public Safety(Chair), Public Buildings and Grounds, Recreation and Senior Citizens
  Liaison Board of Education, Office of Emergency Management, Mayor's Cannabis Task Force, Maurer House Restoration Committee