Mayor and Council

MAYOR AND COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mayor Jason F. Cilento (R)
  Email jcilento@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2023
  Mayor's projects Economic Development, Shared Services, Capital Projects, Grants, Arts & Culture
  Liaison Raritan Valley Rail Coalition & Raritan Valley Line Mayors Alliance
     
Council President Jessica Dunne (D)
  Email jdunne@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2023
  Committees Administration and Finance (Chair), Public Works, Public Buildings and Grounds
  Liaison Board of Education, Parking Authority, Green Brook Flood Commission, Dunellen Sewer Utility
     
Council Member April Burke (D)
  Email aburke@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2021
  Committees Police and Public Safety (Chair), Fire, Recreation and Senior Citizens
  Liaison Social Media, Middlesex County Transportation Coordinating Committee, Dunellen Rescue Squad, Office of Emergency Management
     
Council Member Stacy Narvesen (D)
  Email snarvesen@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2021
  Committees Public Works(Chair), Administration and Finance, Police and Public Safety
  Liaison Planning Board, Board of Education, Green Brook Flood Commission, Dunellen Downtown Management Organization
     
Council Member Tremayne Reid (D)
  Email treid@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2023
  Committees Public Buildings and Grounds (Chair), Fire, Recreation and Senior Citizens
  Liaison Middlesex County Housing and Community Development, Middlesex County Transportation Coordinating Committee, Municipal Court
     
Council Member Trina Rios (R)
  Email trios@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2022
  Committees Fire (Chair), Administration and Finance, Public Buildings and Grounds
  Liaison Dunellen Public Library, Dunellen Downtown Management Organization, Dunellen Arts and Culture Commission, Dunellen Municipal Alliance
     
Council Member Daniel Cole Sigmon (R)
  Email dsigmon@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2022
  Committees Recreation and Senior Citizens (Chair), Public Works, Police and Public Safety, 
  Liaison Social Media, Shade Tree Commission, PARSA, Dunellen Sewer Utility

  
2021 REORGANIZATION MEETING
Dunne_01.01.21
Council President Jessica Dunne with her children following her virtual swearing-in at the reorganization meeting, 1/1/2021.

Reid_01.01.21
Tremayne Reid and family at reorganization meeting being sworn-in as a Councilman, 1/1/2021.

2020_VolunteerCitizensofYear_FB