Mayor and Council

Mayor Robert J. Seader (R)
     rseader@dunellen-nj.gov
     term expires: December 31, 2019
     
Council President Kenneth Baudendistel (R)
     kbaudendistel@dunellen-nj.gov
     908-565-1584
     term expires: December 31, 2018

Kevin Andrew Bachorik (R)
     kbachorik@dunellen-nj.gov
     term expires: December 31, 2017

Kenneth Bayer (R)
     kbayer@dunellen-nj.gov
     term expires: December 31, 2017

Jason Cilento (I)
     jcilento@dunellen-nj.gov
     908-720-4657
     term expires: December 31, 2019

Jeremy Lowder (R)
     jlowder@dunellen-nj.gov
     term expires: December 31, 2018

Joseph Petracca (R)
     jpetracca@dunellen-nj.gov
     term expires: December 31, 2019

 

 bruder  seader  kelly

 Municipal Attorney John E. Bruder administers the Oath of Office to Mayor Robert J. Seader, assisted by the mayor's daughter, Kelly Seader (January 1, 2016).



baudendistel

 
Municipal Attorney John E. Bruder administers the Oath of Office to Council President Kenneth Baudendistel, assisted by Ken's wife, Hanem (January 1, 2016).


jeremy lowder
M
unicipal Attorney John E. Bruder administers the Oath of Office to new Councilman Jeremy Lowder, assisted by Jeremy's son, Michael.

 

 
Joseph Petracca
Municipal Attorney John E. Bruder administers the Oath of Office to

re-elected Councilman Joseph Petracca, assisted by Joe's wife, Linda, January 1, 2017.

Jason Cilento

Municipal Attorney John E. Bruder administers the Oath of Office to
re-elected Councilman Jason Cilento, assisted by Jason's father, January 1, 2017.