Mayor and Council

MAYOR AND COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mayor Jason F. Cilento (R)
  Email jcilento@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2023
  Mayor's projects Economic Development, Shared Services, Capital Projects, Grants, Arts & Culture
  Liaison Raritan Valley Rail Coalition & Raritan Valley Line Mayors Alliance
     
 Council President Trina Rios (R)
  Email trios@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2025
  Committees Finance (Chair),  Public Buildings and Grounds, Fire
  Liaison Planning Board, Dunellen Public Library, Board of Education, Green Brook Flood Commission, Diversity & Inclusion 
     
Council Member Teresa Albertson (R)
  Email talbertson@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2024
  Committees Fire (Chair), Police & Public Safety, Recreation & Senior Citizens
  Liaison Social Media, Dunellen Downtown Management Organization, Mayor's Cannabis Task Force, Diversity & Inclusion
     
Council Member Jessica Dunne (D)
  Email jdunne@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2023
  Committees Recreation & Senior Citizens (Chair), Public Works, Police & Public Safety
  Liaison Shade Tree Commission, Parking Authority, Municipal Alliance, Diversity & Inclusion Committee
     
Council Member Joseph Paltjon (R)
  Email jpaltjon@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2024
  Committees Police & Public Safety  (Chair), Finance, Public Buildings & Grounds
  Liaison Middlesex County Housing & Community Development, Board of Education, Dunellen Rescue Squad, PARSA, Maurer House Committee
     
Council Member Daniel Cole Sigmon (R)
  Email dsigmon@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2025
  Committees Public Works (Chair),  Finance, Recreation and Senior Citizens 
  Liaison Social Media, Green Brook Flood Commission, Mayor's Traffic and Pedestrian Task Force,  Maurer House Committee, Dunellen Arts & Culture Commission
     
Council Member Hal Vandermark (D)
  Email hvandermark@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2023
  Committees Public Buildings & Grounds(Chair), Public Works, Fire
  Liaison Office of Emergency Management, Dunellen Downtown Management Organization, Mayor's  Traffic and Pedestrian Safety Task Force, Mayor's Cannabis Task Force