Mayor and Council

MAYOR AND COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mayor Jason F. Cilento (R)
  Email jcilento@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2023
  Mayor's projects Economic Development, Shared Services, Capital Projects, Grants, Arts & Culture
  Liaison Raritan Valley Rail Coalition & Raritan Valley Line Mayors Alliance
     
 Council President Trina Rios (R)
  Email trios@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2022
  Committees Finance (Chair),  Police and Public Safety, Fire
  Liaison Planning Board, Dunellen Public Library, Dunellen Downtown Management Organization, Dunellen Arts and Culture Commission,  Dunellen Municipal Alliance
     
Council Member Teresa Albertson (R)
  Email talbertson@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2024
  Committees Fire (Chair), Public Buildings and Grounds, Recreation and Senior Citizens
  Liaison Social Media, Green Brook Flood Commission, Mayor's Cannabis Task Force, Diversity & Inclusion Committee
     
Council Member Jessica Dunne (D)
  Email jdunne@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2023
  Committees Police and Public Safety (Chair), Public Works, Public Buildings and Grounds
  Liaison Shade Tree Commission, Board of Education, Parking Authority, Diversity & Inclusion Committee
     
Council Member Joseph Paltjon (R)
  Email jpaltjon@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2024
  Committees Public Buildings and Grounds (Chair), Public Works, Fire
  Liaison Middlesex County Housing & Community Development, Board of Education, Dunellen Rescue Squad, PARSA
     
Council Member Daniel Cole Sigmon (R)
  Email dsigmon@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2022 
  Committees Public Works (Chair),  Finance, Recreation and Senior Citizens 
  Liaison Social Media, Green Brook Flood Commission, Mayor's Traffic and Pedestrian Task Force,  Maurer House Committee
     
Council Member Hal Vandermark (D)
  Email hvandermark@dunellen-nj.gov
  Term expires December 31, 2022
  Committees Recreation and Senior Citizens (Chair), Finance, Police and Public Safety
  Liaison Office of Emergency Management, Dunellen Downtown Management Organization, Mayor's  Traffic and Pedestrian Safety Task Force, Mayor's Cannabis Task Force