Directory

MAYOR AND COUNCIL
Jason F. Cilento, Mayor
jcilento@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Jessica Dunne, Council Member
jdunne@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Teresa Albertson, Council Member
talbertson@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Joseph Paltjon, Council Member
jpaltjon@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Hal Vandermark, Council Member
hvandermark@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Trina G. Rios, Council President
trios@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Daniel Cole Sigmon, Council Member
dsigmon@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
     
ADMINISTRATION
William Robins, Administrator/Municipal Clerk/Registrar
wrobins@dunellen-nj.gov 
                                              732-968-3033
 
Lauren Staats, Deputy Registrar/Licensing/Dep. Municipal Clerk
ldarr@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3033
     
FINANCE
Scott Olsen, Chief Financial Officer
solsen@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3033
 
Debra Weaver, Accounts Payable

732-968-3033
     
MUNICIPAL COURT
Honorable Katherine Howes, Judge
732-968-3400
 
Theresa Crisafulli, Court Administrator
theresa.crisafulli@njcourts.gov
732-968-3400
 
Denise Donato, Violations Clerk
denise.donato@njcourts.gov
732-968-3400
 
Thomas Lanza, Prosecutor / Rebecca Robles, Prosecutor
732-968-3400
 
Robert Spengler, Public Defender/Daniel Frascella, Public Defender
732-968-3400
     
RECREATION
Alex Miller, Director
amiller@dunellenborough.com
732-968-2466
                                         Julie Grof, Assistant to Recreation
                                             jgrof@dunellenborough.com
 
     
TAX COLLECTOR
Dawn Hutchison, Tax Collector
dhutchison@dunellenborough.com
732-968-1226
 
Gail Woerner, Clerk
gwoerner@dunellenborough.com
 
     
TAX ASSESSOR
Dawn Guttschall, Assessor
dguttschall@dunellenborough.com
732-289-8131
     
CONSTRUCTION
Michael Rossi, Construction Official/Plumbing Inspector
mrossi@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3323
 
Building Sub-Code, Scott Brescher
sbrescher@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3323
 
 Electrical Sub-Code, John McManus
jmcmanus@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3323
 
Fire Sub-Code, Travis Lamberson
tlamberson@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3323
  Zoning Officer, Michael Mullin
  mmullin@dunellenborough.com
    732-968-3323
  Claribel Acevedo, Technical Assistant 
sbrescher@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3323
                                                                                                                                                    
  OFFICE OF EMERGENCY
            MANAGEMENT 
                    Homer M. Mosley Jr., OEM Coordinator
            hmosley@dunellenborough.com
   732-968-3033  Ext. 126
     
CODE ENFORCEMENT
George Deene, Code Enforcement Officer
gdeene@verizon.net
Property Maintenance, Illegal Housing, and Non-Construction Related Issues
732-968-3033
     
PUBLIC WORKS
  Alex Miller, DPW Manager
       amiller@dunellenborough.com
732-968-5455
     
POLICE
Daniel Smith, Chief
dsmith@dunellenpd.com
732-968-3000
 
Christopher Beenders, Lieutenant
cbeenders@dunellenpd.com
732-968-3000
     
MUNICIPAL ATTORNEY
John Bruder
732-356-1243
     
ENGINEER
CME Associates
732-727-8000
     
BOND ATTORNEY
McManimon, Scotland, Baumann
973-622-1800
     
HEALTH DEPARTMENT
732-356-7400
     
ANIMAL CONTROL
City of Edison
732-968-3000
     
PUBLIC LIBRARY
Elizabeth Lopez-Velez 
director@dunellenlibrary.org
732-968-4585