Directory

MAYOR AND COUNCIL
Jason F. Cilento, Mayor
jcilento@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Jessica Dunne, Council President
jdunne@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
April Burke, Council Member
aburke@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Stacy Narvesen, Council Member
snarvesen@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Tremayne Reid, Council Member
treid@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Trina G. Rios, Council Member
trios@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
 
Daniel Cole Sigmon, Council Member
dsigmon@dunellen-nj.gov
732-968-3033
     
ADMINISTRATION
William Robins, Administrator/Municipal Clerk/Registrar
wrobins@dunellen-nj.gov 
732-968-3033
 
Lauren Staats, Deputy Registrar/Licensing/Dep. Municipal Clerk
ldarr@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3033
     
FINANCE
Scott Olsen, Chief Financial Officer
solsen@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3033
 
Debra Weaver, Accounts Payable
dweaver@dunellenborough.com
732-968-3033
     
MUNICIPAL COURT
Honorable Katherine Howes, Judge
732-968-3400
 
Theresa Crisafulli, Court Administrator
theresa.crisafulli@njcourts.gov
732-968-3400
 
 
732-968-3400
 
Thomas Lanza, Prosecutor / Tim Arch, Prosecutor
732-968-3400
 
Robert Spengler, Public Defender/Daniel Frascella, Public Defender
732-968-3400
     
RECREATION
Alex Miller, Director
amiller@dunellenborough.com
732-968-2466
                                         Julie Grof, Assistant to Recreation
                                             jgrof@dunellenborough.com
 
     
TAX COLLECTOR
Dawn Hutchison, Tax Collector
dhutchison@dunellenborough.com
732-968-1226
 
Gail Woerner, Clerk
gwoerner@dunellenborough.com
 
     
TAX ASSESSOR
Dawn Guttschall, Assessor
dguttschall@dunellenborough.com
732-289-8131
     
CONSTRUCTION
Scott Luthman, Construction Officer
scott.luthman@gmail.com
732-968-3323
 
 Electrical Sub-Code, John McManus
732-968-3323
 
Plumbing Sub-Code, Michael Rossi 
732-968-3323
  Fire Sub-Code, Travis Lamberson   732-968-3323
      Richard Gianchiglia, Office Assistant
          rgianchiglia@dunellenborough.com 
 
  Zoning Officer, Michael Mullin
  mmullin@dunellenborough.com
  732-968-3323
     
  OFFICE OF EMERGENCY
            MANAGEMENT 
                    Homer M. Mosley Jr., OEM Coordinator
            hmosley@dunellenborough.com
 732-968-3033
     
CODE ENFORCEMENT
George Deene, Code Enforcement Officer
gdeene@verizon.net
Property Maintenance, Illegal Housing, and Non-Construction Related Issues
732-968-3033
     
PUBLIC WORKS
Ron Safar, Supervisor 
rsafar@dunellenborough.com
732-968-5455
                                                          Alex Miller, DPW Manager
                                                    amiller@dunellenborough.com
 732-968-2466
     
POLICE
Daniel Smith, Chief
dsmith@dunellenpd.com
732-968-3000
 
Christopher Beenders, Lieutenant
cbeenders@dunellenpd.com
732-968-3000
     
MUNICIPAL ATTORNEY
John Bruder
732-356-1243
     
ENGINEER
CME Associates
732-727-8000
     
BOND ATTORNEY
McManimon, Scotland, Baumann
973-622-1800
     
HEALTH DEPARTMENT
732-356-7400
     
ANIMAL CONTROL
City of Edison
732-968-3000
     
PUBLIC LIBRARY
Elizabeth Lopez-Velez 
director@dunellenlibrary.org
732-968-4585